peru peru peru

Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 7.20.38 PM

It’s official!

I am so excited to announce that this coming March, Caleb and I will be leading a team to minister to the people of Peru!

While we are still in the very beginning stages of planning the trip, we should have a team assembled by mid – end October, and I can begin to share more specific prayer needs in the next few months.

As of right now, I would ask you to do a few things:

1. Pray: pray for the trip, for our future team, and for me, as I interview people and make important decisions about who will go with us. (Have I mentioned that I hate making decisions?) Also, pray for the finances of the trip, and pray about possibly giving as well. 🙂

2. Stop by I Am Kelly for updates on how the trip is coming along … the team will create a separate blog account to update friends and family while on the trip, but I plan on posting updates here too.

3. Appreciate this llama picture.

Leave a Reply

