Milo

Today started the way all Saturdays should.

No need for alarms; just the sweet rays of the sun, and Milo’s soft wheezy breathing in my face.

I keep mentioning my new camera because I love it. I love being able to capture the things I cherish the most.

Milo is a special soul. He is unlike any other cat I have ever met or owned. He lets me hold him, he drinks sweet tea & eats crunchy leaves, he meows (sings) along to Adele, and loves to sleep right at my feet. He even participated in the ALS Cold Water Challenge.

If you’re really lucky, I might even show you a video of him dancing.
Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

Leave a Reply

