The Bethadilly Challenge: January 19 – 25

January 19: in my cup {a mason jar filled with cranberry ginger ale}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

January 20: light {little lanterns}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

January 21: looking down {a piece of banana bread & a mug of chocolate milk after a successful teaching day}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

January 22: weather {it was such a dreary winter day. the snow had melted from the day before, but it was cold, and damp, and sleepy}

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with lv03 preset

January 23: frame {some of my favorite pictures aren’t framed. a polaroid from the best family vacation in OBX, and the other from a bridal expo photo booth with one of my best friends, Katie}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

January 24: a selfie {I was trying to take a proper selfie & Milo distracted me. luckily I like these more than the others & have realized that I don’t like taking pictures with my face in them}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

January 25: sweet tooth {produce junction had these perfectly humungous pomegranates on sale}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

6 thoughts on “The Bethadilly Challenge: January 19 – 25

    • I did! It was getting pretty soft, so I had to eat it. 🙂 I’ll let you know the next time we buy pomegranates! LOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

