The Bethadilly Challenge: January 26 – 31

January 26: what inspires me {the world inspires me. there are so many people I need to meet, places I need to explore, and food I need to eat. the idea of traveling is the main thing that motivates me to get up every morning & work hard to graduate in May. my body may be in Pennsylvania, but pieces of my heart have been left in so many places, and continually yearns for new ones}

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

January 27: workspace {we had a snow day & spent the morning building a 1000 piece National Parks puzzle. we’re visiting a few of these parks this coming summer, and we’re so excited!}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

January 28: number {this day was a struggle. fighting to keep my eyes open & counting down the hours until I could go to bed}

Photo Jan 28, 6 07 39 PM

January 29: keepsake {part of my wedding dress. this was my dream dress – it made me feel more beautiful than I ever have before. I felt elegant, and all eyes were on me and my new husband. sometimes I wish I had a reason to wear the dress again}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

January 30: i made this {a heart shaped ceramic box that I made when I was seven. it’s stayed with me through every major stage in my life}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

January 31: saturday morning {it wouldn’t be a Saturday without a few pictures of Milo}

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

Leave a Reply

