The Bethadilly Challenge: February 1 – 7

I cannot believe a week of February pictures is finished! I am so excited to continue to share my Bethadilly photo challenge pictures, and to document my journey of learning how to use my DSLR. If you’re looking for a photo challenge (even just for this month), I would encourage you to try Beth’s prompts. I am inspired daily & am somehow still motivated to continue with the challenge. 🙂

February 1: on my table {our side table holds our map coasters & one of our many flea market lanterns. I also included my owl dish because owls are my favorite}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

February 2: comfy {couch + blanket + book. also, Milo is able to get comfortable in literally every spot in our apartment – including my small bedside table}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

IMG_2213

IMG_2211

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

February 3: starts with P {our kitchen wall is decorated with old crates. this Pepsi crate is one of my favorites}

Photo Feb 03, 8 09 50 AM

February 4: pink {my favorite pink scarf}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

February 5: old school {our record player. if you’re curious, we were listening to Jim Croce}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

February 6: walk {it has been SO cold lately, and I didn’t feel like walking around, but I was able to get these few shots in}

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

February 7: accessory {before we knew each other, Caleb bought this bracelet in Kenya with the intent of giving it to his future wife. every time I wear it, I am reminded of how blessed I am to have received this gift. this is also my favorite picture I’ve taken all week}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Leave a Reply

