The Bethadilly Challenge: February 22 – 28

And just like that, another month is over!

February 22: street {I have to be honest, this isn’t a picture of my street. it’s a picture of my sidewalk, but my street was filled with slushy snow, so you can’t really blame me for sort of cheating. these prompts are all subjective, right?}

Photo Feb 22, 2 51 23 PM Photo Feb 22, 4 58 08 PM

February 23: soft {Milo is the softest cat I know}

Feb.23soft

February 24: early {it’s never too early to have Nutella}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

February 25: top {the top of one of my owl decorations}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

February 26: a selfie {I’ve realized that taking selfies is hard, and I much prefer taking pictures of random objects and other people. but here are a few pictures of me with a lot of hair in my face}

Photo Feb 26, 7 22 42 PM

February 27: a dreaded task {I finally completed the dreaded task of planning lessons for my last week of student teaching @ Renaissance Academy. so I treated myself to a cup of tea, and a Girl Scout Cookie}

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

February 28: paper {beautiful paper for beautiful thank you notes to beautiful people that supported us for our upcoming trip to Peru}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Leave a Reply

