The Bethadilly Challenge: March 28 – 31

So long, March. You were amazing.

March 28: something I’m proud of {I’m proud of how my photography has improved since December. it’s not perfect, or where I want it to be, but I can definitely see a change in my pictures and in my confidence}

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

March 29: feet {Milo’s little feet are my favorite}

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

March 30: still {it’s easy to get impatient with God when His timing doesn’t match up with your own. but then He reminds me to “Be still, and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth.” no matter how I feel, or whether or not I feel equipped for where God has called me, He will remain sovereign}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

March 31: square {a little duck in a square}

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

2 thoughts on “The Bethadilly Challenge: March 28 – 31

Leave a Reply

