Sarah

Today I met my friend Sarah at the park to take pictures. I’m currently taking a photography class, and our assignment for the week is to take a picture of movement. I had some ideas for jumping shots, and Sarah was willing to experiment with me. She is such a beautiful person, and I am so glad that I was able to take pictures that also capture her heart.

Here is Sarah

p.s. after I posted this, I realized that most of these images look fuzzy! 😦

I’m still learning about Photoshop and how uploading them online changes the quality…but here they are:

Photo Apr 18, 8 35 43 PM

New10

New9 New8 New7

New5 New4 New3 New2 New1 New

Jump

2 thoughts on “Sarah

Leave a Reply

