The Bethadilly Challenge: April 14 – 19

april 14: my drink of choice {tea. tea always}

Photo Apr 14, 5 25 33 PM

april 15: a piece of jewelry {my engagement ring}

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

april 16: local {a chipmunk from a local park}

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

april 17: i found this {Caleb and I have been going on so many walks that I keep finding cool things – like this statue}Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

april 18: emotion {free & peace: my beautiful friend Sarah let me take pictures of her & she is flawless}

Photo Apr 18, 8 35 43 PM

New

april 19: fresh {ducks on a fresh spring day}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

I am falling more in love with photography (and my camera) as I continue with this challenge, and I am always looking for new things to shoot for extra practice.

If you’re interested in having a photography adventure with me, let me know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

