Day 7: fears

 The thing(s) you’re most afraid of

I’m not a very fearful person, but there are some things that worry me:

1. When I’m driving on the highway, and it’s raining, and big trucks drive next to my tiny car. I always feel like they are going to run me off the road.

2. Locking my keys in my car.

3. My car breaking down on the highway. (This happened to me twice)

4. Eating bugs in my sleep. (This may have happened to me, but I don’t know)

5. Walking in my sleep & locking myself out of the house, and someone I don’t know abducting me. (This also happened to me, minus the abduction part)

All of these are completely rational.

Right?

Leave a Reply

